The Cheer News
Breaking News

Akeredolu Appoints Two Commissioners For OSOPADEC Board Members

The duo, Mr Kole Akinbolarin and Ishola-Isijola Razak have been appointed by Governor Oluwarotimi Akeredolu of Ondo State as commissioners in Ondo State Oil Producing Areas Development Commission (OSOPADEC).

In a statement made on Tuesday by the governor’s Chief Press Secretary, Mr Olusegun Ajiboye, the appointment of the commissioners was with immediate effect.

READ ALSO: FG Cuts Budget Plans To $20 Per Barrel, As Economy Shrinks By 3.4%

His words:” They are to replace Mr Bankole Ogbesetore and Mr Igbekele Akinrinwa, who have resigned from the board of the commission.

“The governor wishes the new appointees success in their new job.”


Related posts

APC Will No Longer Respond To Statements From PDP – Publicity Secretary


N7.9bn Was Never Recovered From Me, Says Okorocha


El-Rufai Explains: ”We See Kano People As Our Slaves”


Leave a Comment