The Cheer News
Breaking News

APC Defeats PDP In Ajaokuta LGA

Governor Yahaya Bello of the All Progressives Congress, APC, has recorded victory in Ajaokuta local government area as announced by the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC on Sunday.

Bello scored 17,952 votes against the 5, 565 votes recorded by the candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, Engr. Musa Wada.

The result: Ajaokuta LGA Total registered voters: 73,836 Total accredited voters: 24,942 Total votes cast-24, 463 Valid votes-23, 951 Rejected votes- 512 APC-17,952 PDP-5, 565 SDP-323.

Related posts

No More Procurement Of Military, Security Uniforms Abroad – Buhari


Nigerian Air Force Sinks 20 Insurgent Boats In Lake Chad


Road Accident: Twelve Die In Maiduguri Auto Crash


Leave a Comment