The Cheer News
Breaking News

INEC Declares Bello Winner of Kogi Guber

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has declared incumbent Governor Yahaya Bello winner of the 2019 governorship election in Kogi state.

Bello won majority votes in 12 of the 21 local government areas in the state, while the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP)  Candidate, Engr. Musa Wada won majority votes in 9 local government areas.

Details Shortly…

Related posts

Range-Topping Walkie Talkie Devices from Altron Nexus for South Africa’s COVID-19 fight


AfDB Adesina, Youssou N’Dour, Graca Machel Discuss Way Forward After COVID-19


US Critical Developments and Trump’s Decisions On Coronavirus


Leave a Comment