The Cheer News
Breaking News

Bello Of APC Wins Olamaboro LGA

Governor Yahaya Bello of the All Progressives Congress, APC has recorded victory in Olamaboro local Government Area as announced by the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC on Sunday.

Bello scored 16,876 votes against the 8,155 votes recorded by the candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, Engr. Musa Wada

Olamaboro LGA Total registered voters: 82,973 Total accredited voters: 27,202 Total votes cast-26,520 Valid votes-25, 701 Rejected votes- 819 APC-16,876 PDP-8,155 SDP-262.

Related posts

Health Workers My Heroes On COVID-19 – Sanwo-Olu


VIDEO: What U.S Told Nigeria’s Foreign Minister About Our Country


African Union Member States (55) reporting COVID-19 cases


Leave a Comment