The Cheer News
Breaking News

Buhari Approves Nine Workers’ Appointments

President Muhammadu Buhari  approved the appointment of nine new Permanent workers  in the Federal Civil Service.

The Acting Head of the Civil Service of the Federation (Ag. HoCSF), Dr. Folasade Yemi-Esan, said this on Wednesday in Abuja in a statement signed by Mrs. Olawunmi Ogunmosunle, Director, Communications, Office of the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation (OHoCSF).

to her, the list of the successful Federal Permanent Secretaries, their states of origin and zones are Engr. Musa Hassan, Borno State; Mr. Ahmed Aliyu, Niger State; and Mrs. Olushola Idowu, Ogun State.

READ ALSO:Buhari Approves Appointment Of 9 Permanent Secretaries In FCS

The people appointed, according to the geo-political zones’ quota, are Andrew David Adejoh, North-Central; Umar Idris Tijjani, North-East; Dr. Nasir Sani Gwarzo, North-West; Engr. Nebeolisa Victor Anako, South-East; Fashedemi Temitope Peter, South-West and Dr. (Mrs) Evelyn Ngige, South-South. “Their swearing-in and assignment of portfolios will be announced in due course,” she said.


Related posts

First Bank Expansion Across Key Criteria Beats Stakeholders’ Imagination


2 Soldiers Die, 5 Civilians Burnt without Recognition in Kaduna Road Accident


Coronavirus – South Africa: Minister Zweli Mkhize confirms total of 3034 cases of Coronavirus COVID-19


Leave a Comment